15 Comments

One of my biggest concerns is the damage done to our Church by the apostates. I pray that the Church's leadership come out and denounce US President Joe Biden as a heretic and have him publicly excommunicated. He is hurting the Church probably more than anyone. As our leadership does nothing, he makes a mockery of the Church and the faith.

Expand full comment

Prayers from the sacred wilderness, Scoot.

Expand full comment

Praying for your special intention, Scoot! If you could pray for me and my family as we make our first plane trip next week, I'd appreciate it. Thank you and God bless.

Expand full comment
Mar 15, 2023Liked by Scoot

Thank you! Please pray for my country, Canada. Also my family: parents, sisters, husband, children and grandchildren

Expand full comment

Praying for you intention Scoot. Pray for a friend’s wife diagnosed with stage 3 breast cancer. Has a one year old daughter. Thanks and God bless you all.

Expand full comment