The Peasant Times-Dispatch
The Peasant Podcast
Peasant Principles
1
0:00
-8:28

Peasant Principles

The Peasant Podcast Episode 02
1

Hello Everyone, welcome to the Peasant Podcast Episode 2! In this episode I…

  • Read an article from my WordPress blog, click HERE to see the original.

  • Ask for your comments and constructive criticisms on this Podcast, 2 Episodes in!

I still have a lot of ideas about how to use this Podcast but right now I am still developing. Right now I am focusing on just showing up.

If you have some ideas, I would love to hear them! Any feedback is welcome. Thank you all for listening!

God bless you all!

Ad Jesum per Mariam


Counter

Um/Uh: ||
Stutter:
|
Misread/Misspeak/Dropped Word:
|||

Next Episode, shooting for continued improvement!

1 Comment
The Peasant Times-Dispatch
The Peasant Podcast
For Catholic peasants trying to coexist with modernity.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Scoot
Recent Episodes