The Peasant Times-Dispatch
The Peasant Podcast
Motivation, Mortification, and Mastery
0:00
-16:13

Motivation, Mortification, and Mastery

The Peasant Podcast Episode 03

Hello Everyone, welcome to the Peasant Podcast Episode 3! In this episode, I…

  • Tell you about my upcoming subscription drive SUBTEMBER, which will begin September 1! Stay on the look out for special messages and treats intended for those of you who listen to my podcast, or who come by my Substack for the whole month. Wait until September to learn more!

  • Read an article from my WordPress blog, click HERE to see the original.

  • Talk for a while, reflecting on this article and my motivation for writing it.

  • I ask for your comments and constructive criticisms on this Podcast, especially given my more-or-less off-the-cuff reflection on the article.

I am excited for this, because it is the first episode where I speak truly off the cuff about my article. I have a lot of improvement to do in terms of how I speak but for now I am satisfied that I speak. We are moving closer to the full realization of the potential of this podcast and I am very happy you have joined me for this journey.

If you have some ideas, I would love to hear them! Any feedback is welcome. Thank you all for listening!

God bless you all!

Ad Jesum per Mariam

0 Comments
The Peasant Times-Dispatch
The Peasant Podcast
For Catholic peasants trying to coexist with modernity.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Scoot