The Peasant Times-Dispatch
The Peasant Podcast
Mary, Mother Of God
0:00
-8:46

Mary, Mother Of God

The Peasant Podcast Episode 04

Hello everyone, welcome to the Peasant Podcast Episode 4! In this episode I…

  • Thank you for joining me here for SUBTEMBER! I remind you of the three ways you can show your support for this podcast.

    • Tell someone about the Peasant Times-Dispatch!

    • Leave a Like or a Comment, so I know what you think!

    • Support Substacks that I support!

  • Tell you a little bit about Mary, the mother of God, in honor of her birthday, September 8th (Yesterday).

  • Continue to speak, despite not having anything really planned. This is a rough episode but a good progress in my endeavor of public speaking.

What do you think? This is the first episode where I do not start by reading an old article to you. It shows, a little bit, but I hope it is still an enjoyable listen.

Nevertheless, I would love to hear what you think! Any tips for things I could do better? Did I tell you anything new about Our Blessed Mother? Do you have a special devotion to Mary? Let me know in the comments!

Thank you all for listening!

God bless you all!

Ad Jesum Per Mariam

0 Comments
The Peasant Times-Dispatch
The Peasant Podcast
For Catholic peasants trying to coexist with modernity.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Scoot