13 Comments

Praying for you.

I wish you well, and a speedy return!

Expand full comment
Apr 10, 2023Liked by Scoot

Have a lovely Easter season. I will pray

Expand full comment

Definitely praying for you in this challenging season, Scoot! We'll be here when you return. 🌿

Expand full comment

You're in my prayers! I've been on hiatus myself due to certain issues, so I completely understand. You'll come back all the stronger. God has a plan, and His plans are always magnificent, even though that can be difficult to see when going through the challenges. Jeremiah 29:11.

Expand full comment

Praying for you 🙏

Expand full comment

Best wishes. I stumbled upon your Substack and will likely read a bit of the archive. I am on a break also from Substack as I am trying to evaluate coexistence with Notes or go elsewhere to write. The irony is I found your Stack in Notes as I was busily blocking all sorts of noise.

Expand full comment