The Peasant Times-Dispatch
The Peasant Podcast
Dirt Christianity
12
0:00
-52:47

Dirt Christianity

Peasant Podcast Episode 08
12

Hello everyone! I haven’t posted a podcast since February, but I more than make up for it with this almost hour long special! In this episode…

  • I introduce Hambone, who is a real person!

  • Hambone and I talk about Dirt Christianity and multiple and sundry aspects of that.

  • We eventually circle around to Brother Lawrence and

    ’s Guest Post!

  • I admonish all you listeners to besiege

    with a DDOS attack so he acknowledges Scoot and Hambone are different people.

  • Oh god I say “Like” so many times.

Did you like this? Would you listen to more of these? Let us know!

Leave a comment

Thank you for listening, God bless you all!

Ad Jesum Per Mariam

12 Comments
The Peasant Times-Dispatch
The Peasant Podcast
For Catholic peasants trying to coexist with modernity.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Scoot
Hambone
Recent Episodes