11 Comments
Aug 25, 2022Liked by Scoot

Please keep me in your prayers.

I had job interview yesterday that did not go smoothly for me due to my anxiety.

I would like this job position and financially need it.

Thank you for your prayers for me.

God's Will be done!

Expand full comment

Please pray for the health, healing, and safety of all those who suffer from domestic abuse, as well as those suffering from anxiety, depression, and C-PTDS. St. Dymphna, pray for us!

Expand full comment
author

Please pray for friends of mine who are having twins soon, one of whom has a worrying health condition. Thank you, friends!

Expand full comment

“Of the Father, who is in Heaven,

hallowed be His Name

His Kingdom come, His Will be done,

on earth as it is in Heaven

Christ, if thou be willing, this i beg of thee:

send thy Spirit to visit my faltering soul

to fill my eyes with thy light, my mind with thy wisdom

to fill my heart with thy warmth, my hands with thy will

and to enthuse me with thy boundless love for all Creation”

Expand full comment

I have another request. I just received an email from one of the top Catholic publishers, wanting to read my book for possible publication. Please pray that God's will be done!

Expand full comment