The Peasant Times-Dispatch
The Peasant Podcast
Podcasting 101 & The Peasant Life
7
0:00
-5:40

Podcasting 101 & The Peasant Life

The Peasant Podcast Episode 01
7

Hello everyone, welcome to the Peasant Podcast Episode 1! In this episode I…

  • Ramble for a bit about why I started podcasting

  • I read an article from my blog, click this link to see for yourself!

In the future, I will plan to publish podcasts monthly on the 10th but I’m excited to have this ready, so hitting the big red button prematurely. I have some collaborations planned with Hambone and am contemplating including paid and unpaid content. In the meantime, the best way to start is to start, so here goes nothin’.

PS - No transcript yet, right now let me master actually producing content and then I will write it out. I would prefer you listen though, because I am practicing speaking and really would appreciate your feedback.

Please let me know what you think. I am excited to get started, and it is an odd experience to record my voice and broadcast it to the world. Any feedback is welcome. Thank you very much.

God bless you all!

Ad Jesum per Mariam


Counter

  • Um/Uh: ||||||||||||||| 15

  • Stutter: || 2

  • Misread, Misspeak, or Dropped word: |||||| 6

Next episode we will shoot for an improvement on these counts!

7 Comments
The Peasant Times-Dispatch
The Peasant Podcast
For Catholic peasants trying to coexist with modernity.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Scoot
Recent Episodes